Weekly Spotify Playlist – Junior High Edition (1/29/2014)

First and foremost, I have no idea what other people were listening to when I was in junior high. It should be noted that I felt very different than my peers at the time, and going back to make this playlist, I can clearly see a huge reason why that might have been. Most of these songs are completely out of the norm, which, in retrospect, which makes sense and is pretty freaking hilarious. It might seem as though I made a lot of this up, but I tried to make this as accurate as I can remember.

This playlist represents a time in my life when I was approximately in the sixth grade until the ninth grade which was roughly 1995-1999, but I think I’m including some later stuff. The music here was a huge inspiration on who I am currently. If you’ve met me, or are somewhat familiar with my general tastes, this should make a whole lot of sense. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

